Yuck 公佈輕快迷幻單曲「Middle Sea」

Yuck 自從主唱 Daniel Blumberg 離團後發表了新歌「Rebirth」,樂團昨天再度發表一首熱血迷幻節奏輕快的歌曲「Middle Sea」,單曲也將收錄在他們即將在九月底發行的專輯《Glow & Behold》。

《Glow & Behold》將是 Yuck 少了 Daniel Blumberg 後的首次嘗試作品,由Chris Coady擔任製作人Pharmacy唱片公司發行。可拉到下面觀看試聽「Rebirth」,或點此下載。

‘Glow & Behold’ 曲目表:

‘Sunrise in Maple Shade’

‘Out of Time’

‘Lose My Breath’

‘Memorial Fields’

‘Middle Sea’



‘Nothing New’

‘How Does It Feel’

‘Twilight in Maple Shade (Chinese Cymbals)’

‘Glow & Behold’

–Janssen Lin


2 thoughts on “Yuck 公佈輕快迷幻單曲「Middle Sea」

  1. Pingback: Yuck公布樂團新吉他手 | 搖滾客 roxyrocker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s